1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Like a child… February 12, 2008

Filed under: family,how to,innocence,joy,love,personal,world — axinia @ 6:40 pm

photo by vova

When there is a chance I love swinging on the playground, even if it is written” Only for children under 12″ 🙂

LOVE, axinia

 

8 Responses to “Like a child…”

  1. JV Says:

    Glad to see you in that state. People are often afraid of being childlike, particularly in public.

  2. axinia Says:

    thanks, dear 🙂 I am very much aware that expressing a “child” one becomes very attractive, as the main power od a child is innocence which is like a magnet. Moreother, the studies on charisma say that in fact what makes a person charismatic is a big ego and something very childlike about him / her. It IS the power!
    BUt the trick is onyl that one should not do it on perpose. I personally have a grong child-principle in my character and express it naturally, dont see anything to be afraid of :))

  3. radha Says:

    YEEE i love swings soooooo much. one day i wll have a swing at home, i cant resist to swings it’s stronger then me anytime i see one!!!!

  4. Scietech Says:

    Me too! Me too! I love swings and other play equipment 🙂

    Once, when I went to a park, I found the swing quite irresistible. Soon, I was swinging away almost 180 degrees to the amusement of children and their parents 🙂 I even tried out the see-saw and the slides 😀

  5. Sahaja Says:

    Ohh I did not know if we grow old we cant swing…….
    I love and I always do, but nobody stopped me till now, next time i will check for sign first 🙂

  6. axinia Says:

    I think it is about the weight limitation (adults must be too heavy for the childrens`s swings 🙂

  7. Fatima Says:

    I would do that, if it weren’t so cold.
    When it snows, will you make snow angels?

  8. axinia Says:

    When it snows, i love to built castles out of snow 🙂 if we will get enough snow this winter I will built one, take a picture and post it here!


Leave a Reply

