1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

New Year Resolution January 4, 2014

Filed under: thoughts — axinia @ 12:26 am

MAY I THIS YEAR

BE WHAT YOU`D HAVE ME BE

MAY I THIS YEAR

SAY WHAT YOU`D HAVE ME SAY

MAY I THIS YEAR

BE PART AND PARCEL OF THE WHOLE

AND MAY MY THOUGHTS BE

OF A REALIZED SOUL

MAY I THIS YEAR

HAVE LOVE FOR ALL MANKIND

GOD, BE IN MY HEART AND IN MY MIND

 

4 Responses to “New Year Resolution”

  1. wish you a very happy and prosperous new year Axinia ….. Please try making a visit to India this year…🙂🙂🙂

  2. mahesh chendake Says:

    amen JSmji

    • mahesh chendake Says:

      Thank you Dear Axinia and May I send you a similar greetinsg for the New Year to you and your family.

  3. Viktoras Says:

    Su Naujais Metais! Happy New Year! С Новым Годом!

    Taikos, santarvės, sielos ramybės ir darnos!

    Peace, concord, peace of mind and harmony!

    Мира, согласия, спокойствия и гармонии души!


Leave a Reply

