1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

One unusual feedback November 25, 2012

Filed under: thoughts — axinia @ 11:03 am
Tags: ,

I’ve got a sweet letter of a long-time reader saying she scrapbooked me in her personal book “Life and People” which is mostly about her life but she considered me a part of it, although we never met. Here is what she says: “Almost all of my pages in my scrapbook have some sort of theme to them. You page is one of the few that don’t.
I found it interesting to make this discovery as so many people try to label themselves or create some sort of character so that they can
be labeled (“retro” “elegant” “edgy” “sophisticated” etc.)…it seems almost so that they can be sure of who they are. Even when I read your blog, I can’t put any label or stereotype to you. I really believe that this is due to knowing and experiencing a high existence, a more spiritual existence.”

I often get great feedback from my awesome readership, but this lovely girl  – Lisa from Alberta, Canada – has taken so much time and effort and hand-made something so beautiful, a page which reflects my whole being…I find it fascinating how this 19 year old girl could capture my nature so well!

 See for yourself:

THANK YOU, LISA!🙂 this is soooooooooooo heartfelt🙂

LOVE
axinia

 

2 Responses to “One unusual feedback”

  1. Ana Oproiu Says:

    soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pure heart, sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pure love!

  2. swaps Says:

    Its like a short film on you🙂


Leave a Reply

