1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

This…will make you fee LOVE! September 26, 2012

Filed under: thoughts — axinia @ 10:59 pm

It is not only my experience – when people hear Tatiana Samoylova singing many tell about “the heart opening” experience.

This is the new recording of Tatiana, a popular song which is itself already heartfelt and beautiful. The song is in the cross-over style which combines the pop and the opera – what a delightful mix for every ear, not only for classic fans.

I recommend listening to this song with your loudspeakers on!

– listen to the Voice and then listen to your Heart, I am sure it will speak love.

……………

axinia

 

10 Responses to “This…will make you fee LOVE!”

  1. Claressa Says:

    Beautiful, thank you for sharing.

  2. evelien Says:

    Great performance! I don’t like opera, but the crossover genre is fantastic, thanks for the link!

  3. Deepa Mahajan Says:

    Absolutely heavenly !! Soothing and meditative.

  4. Deepa Mahajan Says:

    God has blessed you all with such Saraswati qualities and its wonderful to see you using them for the benefit of mankind.

  5. mahesh chendake Says:

    very nice.. absolutely heart opening….
    thanks to both…

  6. Dilip Says:

    Truly beautiful and sublime!
    Thank you.

  7. draupadi16 Says:

    GROSSARTIG! So wohltuend nach einen langen Tag – DANKE, AXINIA!

  8. Lisa Says:

    Very beautiful! I don’t listen to much opera or classical and am very selective when I do listen…this is wonderful🙂

    Axinia, you are a fantastic photographer and a wonderful writer…I wonder, do you ever draw/paint pictures? Do you sing? Play any instruments? I am just curious🙂

    • axinia Says:

      Lisa, thanks for your sweet compliments🙂
      There are people who are gifted with plenty of various talents, but I am not among them🙂 I do have some sencse of beauty and I love music but I prefer to be a good listner rather than a bad music performer. I love doing things involving decoration/makeup/interiour deisgn, everything that makes people and places even more beautiful…but this is all.
      wrighting`? yes, may be a bit🙂 I was a poet in my teens even.

  9. Lisa Says:

    I am similar to you. I used to be into art, poetry…music, this and that and although some talents saw improvement, none were “professional quality.” I believe at the end of the day, poetry…music anything, should be for people or represent people. I think in your case, primarily it’s for people (to give/share to the people). In my case, I like whatever medium it is to represent a certain person/group of people.


Leave a Reply

