1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

My 5 years of blogging! March 10, 2012

Filed under: thoughts — axinia @ 2:25 pm
Tags: , , ,

 

How time flies…I started blogging 5 years back! And I am still here🙂

although I have been less active last year because of my baby, I am happy to be able to post at least once or twice a week.

And I am happy to still be able to find nice topics for my readers and to share my observations with you.

THANK YOU, MY DEAR ONES, FOR BEING WITH ME, FOR READING THIS BLOG!

 

Showers of LOVE to everyone!

yours, as ever

axinia

 

12 Responses to “My 5 years of blogging!”

  1. Arlene Says:

    I started blogging about 4 years ago and your blog is one of my faves in my blog list.

    Thanks for sharing your lovely thoughts and always sharing that positive vibes from your side of the world.

    Hugs to you and your lovely baby.

    Arlene

  2. Angela Reininger Says:

    My dear sister! Congratulations on this milestone!

    We have certainly benefited from your inspired posts and are grateful for your dedication!

  3. Eugene Timoshenko Says:

    Здравствуйте Аксинья. Я поздравляю Вас с юбилеем Вашего блога. Для меня не очень интересны обсуждаемые на нем темы. Но, к сожалению, на мой почтовый ящик постоянно приходят уведомления от Вас.
    Пожалуйста, подскажите, как мне отписаться от вашей рассылки.
    Спасибо.

  4. Hansa Says:

    You have inspired me to write on a regular basis…thank you so much for this wonderful blog…

  5. congrats …
    Still you have to walk long way…!!!! so Best luck for that .
    growing with maturity….. what is next ?

  6. Dmitri Says:

    I wonted to say that i’ll be visititng Russia soon…and.

  7. Huihua Says:

    Thank you Axinia for being such an inspiration!
    I started blogging due to you only….was too scared to try it before…

  8. Dmitri Says:

    Actually…What I wonted to say is – that the story about how I came across your Website…Was , that I didn’t get to go much to collective meetings of Sahaja Yoga…and I wonted to be a good Sahaji yogi..so I had to keep some kind of connection with the collective…It is really defficult yo be an oddbird…Nobody really know what you going tru and nobody Understand!!!…Atleast you think so..but nevermond that!!! gradually I accpted my position..and things got better…it was very difficult I Admit, becouse I came from a big high to a big low….I couldn’t meditate…that’s what bodered me the most!!!!!
    coz I wonted Absolute Bliss…Joy. How ever you choose to name it…Once! Axinia You posted a question what is most importent for you…you choose evolution,,,for me its Joy
    The Bottomline is that thenk god that there is Sahaja yoga..Kabala..Sufisam..Budduism..Zen..and All types of Spiritual/Riligious Pure, Practises……It Really Saved my liFe…for me! it was Sahaja Yoga..for my Naghiber
    Budduism maybe i dont know thats all the deffrance thenks.

  9. Congrats, Axinia🙂

    Destination Infinity

  10. Dmitri Says:

    love love love

  11. Congrats and many more years of Happy and useful blogging.


Leave a Reply

