1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Today is my birthday and I want to thank… August 26, 2011

Filed under: thoughts — axinia @ 10:28 am

image by axinia

Today is my birthday (again! :)) and I wish to express my gratitude to God and to all my dearest family, friends and of course blog readers for the amazing amount of blessings (both spiritual and material) I receive in my life.

Last year the biggest gift I have received was the birth of my daughter… The new year promises even more joy to see her growing, along with other wonders of life I am blessed with.

My fantastic friends, I love you so much! My dearest readers, thank you for staying with me!

The life is just so good and I am so grateful for being able to enjoy its fulfillment!

 

 

14 Responses to “Today is my birthday and I want to thank…”

  1. Triveni Says:

    Many Many Happy returns of the Day Axinia.🙂
    May ma bless you and ur loved ones always.. May all your wishes come true..🙂 Wish you a very very Happy Birthday!!! Jsmji🙂

  2. baerbel Says:

    Happy birthday, dear Axinia! It is beatiful to see you bathing in joy and happiness. And it`s even more beautiful to see so many people just being happy and grateful to God. It feels like a new time has started, a time of open hearts, love and friendship between human beings all over the world. Thank you for keeping posting your ideas and thoughts to us. I always enjoy reading them. Wish you ever more happiness and joy! Jai!
    Bärbel

  3. Robin Maharaj Says:

    Axinia, my dear friend, have a wonderful and blessed birthday.

  4. vinayakah Says:

    Happy and blessed birthday Axinia. Might you are like the flowers, you so much love to photograph, that spread its fragrance and beauty around selflessly, for many more days like this one.😉

  5. Wish you a very happy birthday and love ,spiritual and material prosperity as well …………

  6. kanagu Says:

    Wishing you a very happy birthday Axinia🙂🙂

  7. Valusha Says:

    С Днем рождения, дорогая! Всего самого радостного тебе и твоим близким!

  8. Nishant AGRAWAL Says:

    Happy b’day Axinia!

    May others catch from you😉

  9. anuradha Says:

    wish you a very happy and prosporous birthday and may it bring lots of divine blessings and happiness to you even more than before:)🙂

  10. Wishing you many more happy returns of the day Axinia. BTW, is this your real name or a blog name?

    Destination Infinity

  11. draupadi16 Says:

    Liebe Axinia!

    Meiner großartigen BLOG-MAMA wünsche ich alles Gute und vor allem viel Freude mit Deinen Lieben und unendlich viele ideen fürs Bloggen. Es tut immer gut, diese schönen Seiten zu genießen!!!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY von Draupadi.

  12. Suresh Says:

    Many Many Happy returns of the day


Leave a Reply

