1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

In one word, what is your life purpose? June 21, 2010

Filed under: thoughts — axinia @ 9:00 am

I welcome all my dearest readers to answer this simple question. The answer may even surprise you.

Well, what’s your life purpose?

PLEASE ANSWER IN ONE WORD ONLY! – I know it’s not easy, but it’s  helpful for one’s own sake.

Thank you 🙂 axinia

 

40 Responses to “In one word, what is your life purpose?”

  1. Triveni Says:

    To begin with it sounded difficult to answer this question in just one word, given the fact that a person can have ‘n’ number of purposes in life. But a little more thought gave away my purpose. For me the purpose is – ANSWERS. To me, as of now, i have so many questions, for which i just seek for Answers.. 🙂
    U havent mentioned ur purpose axinia… must be interesting.. 🙂

    • axinia Says:

      thanks, Triveni. I will definitely mention my purpose. It is a simple one. But a bit later, first I would love to see other interesting answeres!

  2. mahesh chendake Says:

    Spread the absolute knowledge of nursing and sahajayoga

  3. Nirav Says:

    Truth.
    (To realize the absolute truth of life and creation)

  4. Daisy Says:

    Dear lovely Axinia,

    In one word, my life purpose is “LOVE”.

    With Metta,
    Your loyal reader.

  5. Cristian Says:

    Entertain

  6. seeker2008 Says:

    Non-Being

  7. Sissi Says:

    To see the beauty

  8. Steve Says:

    spirit

  9. Fatima Says:

    Love

  10. Sinuhe Says:

    Happiness

  11. Destiny

    Destination Infinity

  12. Jade Chan Says:

    LOVE 🙂

  13. kanagu Says:

    Still I am searching 😐

  14. Dmitri Says:

    Joy

  15. axinia Says:

    wow, what a great collection of beautiful anwers! thank you all!!!

    Now let me humbly contribute to this pot: my word is

    EVOLUTION.

  16. yamil Says:

    Yoga

  17. Sinuar Says:

    Evolution and peace

  18. EVOLVE, to perfect ourselves

  19. Experience
    (As in ‘having an experience’)


Leave a Reply

