1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Get the Spring feeling! May 20, 2010

Filed under: жизнь,joy,love,personal,thoughts — axinia @ 11:26 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

LOVE, axinia

 

10 Responses to “Get the Spring feeling!”

  1. Tomas Says:

    Thank you for the wonderful colors. I rejoiced over your Spring Feeling greatly. The picture of the tulips starts my last post too. So let’s exchange the joy – you are welcome to
    Art by Tomas.

  2. Lovely photos, Axinia! Thanks for sharing.

    🙂

  3. mahesh chendake Says:

    I think you like spring more
    thanks for what we call ” vasant” .It is always beautiful and i like it to watch changes in nature usually I wait for this season and of course your camera made it more beautiful and sensible but summer in India now a days very hot, intolerable.

  4. Molly Says:

    Axinia,

    Beautiful photos. I am going outside to ride my bike on a beautiful spring day…finally. Love to inhale, deeply, the scent of all of those blossoms. Nature’s sweetest expression.

    Thanks for sharing them.

  5. mirel Says:

    hey ‘ the woman in pink’:)))
    flowers/ love all of them./all blooming out/timely for twin brithdays like me..earth ‘laughs’ in flowers. oh May, blossom time arrived!

  6. Валюша Says:

    That’s why I love spring so much! And May is the best time in the year…

  7. pooyan Says:

    hi Axinia, Great photos as always !!! 😉
    I posted some more pix of India’s spring time here,
    http://janan.eu/pix/?cat=125
    hope you like it ! jsm.

  8. Fatima Says:

    Love the photos!


Leave a Reply

