1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Birthday post August 26, 2009

I am back from my heavenly holidays with my favorite take away from this time  – the photo above – as my birthday present to all beloved readers. I have a strange habit of giving presents on the occasion of my birthday (at the same time I dislike getting presents).

I want to thank everyone for reading my blog, giving your wonderful and valuable feedback and sharing your opinion of different issues here. I have been blessed with the possibility of meeting people who read my blog in person – now and then it happens and it is such a joy-giving feeling!…

Thank you all, again and again.

LOADS of LOVE, axinia

 

23 Responses to “Birthday post”

  1. swaps Says:

    APPY BUDDAY Axinia !!

    Wish you remain as fresh as that flower 🙂

    (And you are back in time! 🙂

  2. Happy birthday 🙂 😀 😀 🙂

  3. Happy Birthday to you 🙂 🙂

    cheers!!!

  4. Nita Says:

    Happy birthday Axinia and that is as usual a very lovely photograph.

  5. sakhi Says:

    Many Many Happy Returns of the day!! 🙂

    And yes, the pic and the effect are great!

    Welcome back! 🙂

  6. Ldinka_108 Says:

    much love and joy 🙂

  7. Дмитий и Ирина Says:

    С днём рождения с любовью

  8. axinia Says:

    thank you, my dearest friends!
    Love&Hug
    🙂

  9. bernard Says:

    “a birthday is the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. enjoy the trip.” -author unknown

    or perhaps it’s the first of another 365 posts ?! 😉

    anyway, happy birthday axinia 🙂

  10. kanagu Says:

    Welcome back Axinia.. 🙂
    happy birthday wishes to you… 🙂

  11. Mahesh Nayak Says:

    Lovely pic. Wish you a very happy birthday.

  12. Hicham Says:

    Happy Birthday, Axinia 🙂

  13. Kiran Says:

    Happy Birthday Axinia 🙂 Very beautiful photo indeed 🙂

  14. radha Says:

    Happy Birthday! you have been awarded “Lets dance together Frindship in blog” award : it s here http://radhagarima.wordpress.com/2009/08/28/musical-tag-latina-fast-furious-danceable-songs/

  15. Veni Grig Says:

    With hearty wishes full only of love,
    :)Veni

  16. Belated Birthday Wishes, Axinia!!! 🙂

    I’m late though 😦

  17. draupadi16 Says:

    Liebe Axinia! Es ist ja noch AUGUST, also nicht sehr zu spät:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
    Mögen sich Deine Wünsche erfüllen!
    ALLES LIEBE UND GUTE – meiner BLOG-MAMA!

    Draupadi.

  18. CECE Says:

    This is Late , but happy birthday!!!:)


Leave a Reply

