1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Blogging off for 10 days August 13, 2009

I will be on vacation away from Internet and yes, away from many of you my dearest readers. I will miss you! – my photo says it well I think :).

I promise to bring you a fresh bunch of lovely pictures from the most beautiful and relaxing places I will visit…

Big hug to everyone and see you soon!

LOVE, axinia

(image by Natalya Andreeva)

 

11 Responses to “Blogging off for 10 days”

  1. Ldinka_108 Says:

    have a nice trip! send our love there, too.

  2. Kiran Says:

    Have a wonderful trip!

  3. Veni Grig Says:

    Enjoy your trip dear Axinia.
    With lots of love,
    Veni

  4. swaps Says:

    …but most importantly, I hope you will be back in time.

  5. kanagu Says:

    Have a nice trip Axinia.. 🙂

  6. sakhi Says:

    Enjooooooooooyyyyyyyyyyyyy! 🙂

  7. sakhi Says:

    Forgot to mention, you look very nice! 🙂

  8. Wortman Says:

    enjoy your trip Axinia.
    Have fun and see you later 😉

  9. Enjoy your vacation, Axinia! 🙂

  10. waterrules Says:

    Have a wonderful Holiday and enjoy your time and thank you for sharing your wonderful blog (beautiful photo) take care!

  11. Atlanta Michael Says:

    I really enjoyed your website. It has changed my view on many things. Have a nice vacation.


Leave a Reply

