1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

On holidays April 30, 2009

Filed under: blogging,communication,жизнь,personal — axinia @ 9:15 am
Tags: , , , ,

Hi everybody,

I am on holidays abroad and will not be posting for 5 days. Hope to bring you fresh photos and impressions from…one beautiful country 🙂

In case you will miss me a bit, there is one photo of me which I never posted before (from my last holidays):

LOVE, axinia

 

14 Responses to “On holidays”

  1. Enjoy your vacation, Axinia! 🙂

  2. Looking at the no. of vacations you take, I am now starting to get envious of your job! 🙂

    Destination Infinity

    • swaps Says:

      You stole my words 🙂

    • axinia Says:

      Destination Infinity,

      In Austria we have 25 holidays a year (I guess it is the same in many countires). And I can use these 25 days as I like, the more so I can not take more than 2 weeks at a time(!). Normally I chop and take 2-3 or 5 (working) days + weekend and go on holidays several times a year. That is a very common practice, nothing special about my job. 🙂

  3. Bad Karma Says:

    Beautiful photo.

  4. Rambler Says:

    have a good holiday

  5. Sahaja Says:

    As beautiful as ever 🙂

    Have a lovely time 🙂

    Love
    Sahaja

  6. swaps Says:

    In case you will miss me a bit,..

    Shuu..you mustn’t read my feeling aloud Axinia 🙂

    Have great time!

  7. Oh ! Have a great time Axinia !

    And yes, after coming back, do compensate for the time “lost”
    😛

    *rolling in jealousy* : )

  8. biscotti Says:

    Hi Axinia,

    I just saw the film LET’S MAKE MONEY last night and when I did a Google search on it your review came up. Very interesting don’t you think? Anyway, I started looking through some of your posts. You are a very young lady. Do you live in Austria?

    I did a review of the film as well on my blog. It’s on the May 3rd, 2009 post. I don’t have a comment posting widget on my blog but I included my email in my comment to you.

    • axinia Says:

      hi biscotti, thanks a lot for your comment. I am not a VERY young lady thought 🙂 And yes, I do live in Austria.
      I will check your blog, sure!

  9. Wortman Says:

    dear axinia, i wish you 5 wonderful days… enjoy them 🙂

  10. axinia Says:

    hello my dear friends!
    I am back and will post something nice today 🙂 see you!

  11. tatushka55 Says:

    Nice pic, great dress 🙂
    You look like an Indian Lady


Leave a Reply

