1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

The answer March 9, 2009

(image by me)

To see a World in a Grain of Sand,

And heaven in a Wild flower,

Hold Infinity in the palm of your hand

And Eternity in an hour.

poem by William Blake

 

3 Responses to “The answer”

  1. Sahaja Says:

    Did u mention it before? or Did I myself mentioned it somewhere on blog! anyways I love these lines of WIlliam Blake……and I am currently in the hometown of WIlliam Blake….
    London…..So true!!! and still overlooked 🙂

    Happiness…..well its right next to u!

  2. axinia Says:

    Sahaja, I never post it befor, must be u 🙂

    thanks, my sweety!

  3. Erwin Says:

    Hey ! thanks Axinia , I was just trying to remember this poem the other day . It is my all time favourite , it’s so complete , it’s so simple.
    Mucho Amor desde España
    tu hermano Erwin


Leave a Reply

