1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Blogging pause: on holiday without Internet July 17, 2008

image by vova

image by vova

To all my dear friends and silent readers!

Being such an Internet-fan I can not imagine a week without blogging, surfing, commenting, etc. As impossible it looks to me now, I will have to survive without blogging next days. But it is also very refreshing and relaxing… And that is what I actually call holiday.

I am leaving for one week holidays and will not be posting till Thursday. In the meanwhile you can also read my older posts 🙂 Presently there are 264 posts on this blog, you may like to read some of them, for instance the following:

No challenge is worse than any challenge

Heart and Brain

7 steps of all-purpose management by axinia

My Fine Art of Blogging

When I look at a person

7 ways to open your heart or how to feel love

The top secert of success

10 reasons why I practice Sahaja Yoga

LOVE, axinia

 

6 Responses to “Blogging pause: on holiday without Internet”

  1. Nita Says:

    Enjoy your holiday Axinia. We will miss you.

  2. arlene Says:

    hi axinia, wish you the best on this holiday. 1 week of no internet? am sure ur vacation spot is worth it. 🙂

  3. axinia Says:

    Thank, dear friends!
    I am back now with a number of fresh stunning sky-pictures…will post tomorrow.

  4. Ramya Says:

    Is that you in the picture?? Its such a lovely pic!!!
    Also, I actually wanted to ask you something….I have always wanted to start and maintain a blog…I have various thoughts abt various things that I would want to share and discuss with people….. but I dont know how to go about it?….how do u find time to blog???what do u see your blog as?? gimme some advice if you would like to 🙂

    Thanks Axinia…..Ya I forgot to mention….I love your name…..I feel it perfectly suits you…UNIQUE!!!

  5. axinia Says:

    Dear Ramya,
    I am so glad you want to start bloggin!! – welcom in the miracle World of bloggers!!!… I am sure you will be able to creat a wonderful blog, your comments are always very good.
    ……………..
    I wanted to answer your questions in this comment, but I see it is getting too long 🙂
    I will post some tips today in a separate post, so that may be some other people will get inspired 🙂

  6. Ramya Says:

    Thanks a lot Axinia!!!

    I shall be waiting then! 🙂

    Cheers
    Ramya


Leave a Reply

