1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Beauty is Reality – Wordle revival June 25, 2008

Click on the picture and find a new toy – a cute Wordle of my old Shaktipower post on BEAUTY AND REALITY. The picture shows the key-words, intrested in the text? – click here.

LOVE, axinia

 

 

5 Responses to “Beauty is Reality – Wordle revival”

  1. Swaps Says:

    Irrelevant question : How much time / day do you spend on blogging, Axinia?

  2. axinia Says:

    I really dont know…
    To make a regular 1000petals post takes me mostly 30 min, can be longer (the post about Nicola Tesla took me aout 2 hours I think). One Shaktipower post of caliber like “What is so special about Russian women” took me about 5 hours (in the night :), but such posts I write rare… A post to the photo-blog takes about 3 min. 🙂
    Sometimes I also prepare several drafts in a couple of hours and post them within the next days…
    it depends.
    why?

  3. Swaps Says:

    I was wondering what motivates you to blog regularly, keep track of postings, read comments, reply to them, on and on and on. AND ALL THIS MULTIPLIED BY 6. Only the thought of it exhausts me 🙂

  4. axinia Says:

    I definitly have a great motivation:)

    in general I can express it this way: http://shaktipower.wordpress.com/2006/11/28/generosity-the-power-of-giving/

    btw, it is a good way to express ideas – i just send people to read my blogs, and I dont need to speak much and repeat myself :))

  5. wortman Says:

    ich frag mich da immer, ob diese wort-wolke wirklich nützlich ist…
    danke für das lob zu den bildern 🙂


Leave a Reply

