1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

My new blog- small, cute and without a message May 7, 2008

Filed under: blogging,personal — axinia @ 9:08 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Since long I wanted to have a simple, nice blog where I could share spontaneous thoughts and feelings without much work 🙂 Something cosy and easy, a kind of 1000petals light…

Thanks to my beloved WordPress that comes up with new features pretty often, I grab the idea of the new Theme (Monotone) and started a photoblog – luckily I still have more photos to share.

And… Here it is! 1000loves. Promise to post every day (exept for holidays) 🙂

Hope you will like it!

LOVE, axinia

 

 

11 Responses to “My new blog- small, cute and without a message”

  1. sunshineforlife Says:

    it’s a beautiful blog, axinia. i like the style of the theme. i have my photoblog in blogger. 🙂 check it out too when you have time – would love it! – http://sunshine-photoblog.blogspot.com

    have a nice day!

  2. Nita Says:

    You are running so many blogs! Well, best of luck with your new one!

  3. JV Says:

    Nice change in the theme.

  4. robertasia Says:

    i should ask my hubby to do something like that since his pictures are always top class. What does SEO mean? (it s mentioned in about section of it…) cheerz

  5. olesia Says:

    cute blog, congratulations! Photoblogs are indeed much easier, but only if one has such nice photos as you do.

  6. axinia Says:

    thank you, my dear ones!
    I hope you will support this blog-baby with your visits 🙂

  7. Raman Says:

    nice one..I think the new one will allow u to post from ur mobile…the current one’s will also, but they are a bit cumbursome..the Mount Markandeya pic is awesome..makes me itch to buy a camera..:-)

  8. axinia Says:

    nice comment, Raman! 🙂
    A post at 1000loves costs me only 5 minutes, imagine!
    And a camera is always a great start, try it out!

  9. Raman Says:

    I am a novice at taking pics..looking at Sony Digi Cams..very confused..then I looked at ur pics..so seeking advice from u guru.. 🙂 guide me to the best camera for me..

  10. axinia Says:

    no gurus, please 🙂

    I have two cameras, Raman: a “simple” one which does very nice close-ups – Samsumg Digimax 800.

    Another one is the semi-professional CANON EOS 400D, which is quite expencive, but really worth its money.

    Good luck!Looking forward to your pic 🙂


Leave a Reply

