1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Top 20 Search Terms for my blog March 2, 2008

It is fascinating how people land on my blog through the Search Engines. This is the Top 20 List that I took from my Blog Stats :

Search Views
beautiful languages 210
colors of india 199
1000 petals 194
tree of life 193
1000 petal lotus 167
galloping horse 166
1000 petals s 164
falling in love 157
kuchipudi 148
country sizes 143
axinia 141
pleasing your wife 141
urdu 140
1000petals 139
rules of a game called life 138
favourite season 135
fatherly love 133
easily offended people 130
human tree 130
gregoire de kalbermatten 129

The results are not really surprising, but still interesting – I never knew that the term 1000 petals is so popular 🙂

It is also nice to see that even though tons and tons of posts have been written on “falling in love” people still reach to my blog while looking for love-related topics (do I write so much about falling in love??).

Another interesting thing: though the most popular post is 2012: only 5 years to get ready for the Doomsday? , over 2,5 thousand views in total) – it is not the number 2012 that brings me much traffic!

Some other results that made me smile:141 people looking for “pleasing your wife”, 133 for “fatherly love”, and 130 for human tree (?!? – no idea what is meant by that and why do they look for it on my blog). And I am happy that people land here because of looking for “offended people”, as I hope they can get a good support on this topic.

LOVE, axinia

 

One Response to “Top 20 Search Terms for my blog”

  1. Peter Says:

    Definitely there is a lot of information here and people would like to know more about 1000 petals.
    2012 is coming but I don’t know if we are ready for this.

    I thing is good idea to listen again “Requiem” by Giuseppe Verdi.
    Specially the section: Dies Irae (Day of Wrath)
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dies_irae


Leave a Reply

