1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

My idea of a marriage February 23, 2008

Filed under: family,innocence,joy,love,personal,thoughts,women,world — axinia @ 6:46 pm

Are they two or one?

photo by axinia

 

6 Responses to “My idea of a marriage”

  1. bookbabie Says:

    Very cool shot, love your blog and flower photo collection!

  2. bharati108 Says:

    You had such a wonderful idea with this photo!!!!!!!!

    Michaela

  3. bobleckridge Says:

    Your lovely photo made me think of a photo I took a long time ago – I’ve uploaded it to flickr for you to see
    entwined
    Thank you for posting – it’s a fabulous photo

  4. I like the photo and the tone of this post. Thanks

  5. чyпи Says:

    Да… Мне по-настоящему близка обсуждаемая тема! Даже грустно как-то 😦


Leave a Reply

