1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

My flickr flowers (one year collection) February 16, 2008

A flower is something that doesn`t need any explanation or comments. Enjoy my treasures!

waterfall roserose petalsspring in autemnrose splendidspring in autemnflower heartmystery sea rosepink flowersea rose beautybudrosehumble pink flowersea rose petalssea rosegentle pink flowerwhite buds 1gentle white lilycurious flowerinnocent blue wonderflower aquarel...like a sacurayellow flower seathe best half of a splendind flowerthe best halfwhite generositycrazy macrosunflower fieldrosesrose budSV106034rose openmagnoliarose on blackrose in the nightflower-bellsexotic gardendrinking the lightunknown flowergentle orchideiawide open uphiding floweropen and innocentblossoming lilacflowers and waterfalldew on a purple flowerBad Gastein waterfallrose petalsgentle rose budblue openingpurple flowersblue searosesgentle petalslovely poppypart of beautiful poseshiny rose from Cabellaopening of a flowerpink magnoliapurple twinspink heart of lilypoppieswhite tuliptulip coupleblue wondergentle tulipsthe heart of a tulipyellow tulip opentowards the sunapple flowerBudda statue and pink flowerwhite flowerpink gentle flowerpink couplepink and greenpink scalepink wonderred rosegentle pink budsred budpink lily

LOVE, axinia

 

6 Responses to “My flickr flowers (one year collection)”

  1. […] 1000petals wrote an interesting post today on My flickr flowers (one year collection)Here’s a quick excerpt A flower is something that doesn`t need any explanation or comments. Enjoy my treasures! LOVE, axinia […]

  2. Lovely collection! I just loved It! Keep shooting!

  3. radha Says:

    Wow i am bathing into the colors feels so fresh!!! Thank you Axinia!!

  4. axinia Says:

    I heart jumps with joy, when I look at these colours and forms… I love colours, and just cannot keep it for myself 🙂

  5. Leafs have been my favourite. Everyone is talking about them. I hope winnipeg jets are able to keep it up as I heard their attendance numbers are not doing as well in the future years.

  6. Mickey Jhon Says:

    Your website is terribly informative and your articles are wonderful. Panda Flowers online


Leave a Reply

