1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

I love the Autumn time! November 5, 2007

Filed under: innocence,joy,love,personal,thoughts,world — axinia @ 10:20 am

 

photo by axinia

I wrote already one post some time ago about the incredible beauty and special feeling of the Autumn season. But I just can not keep myself from sharing with you that joy and beauty I experienced on my last photo-shooting-haunt in the Viennese Forests…

Yes, and one more thing I realised why I love it: it has COLOURS!!!!!!! The European nature is mostly green and rather plain – I miss red, yellow and pink a lot! That is why when the autumn comes me heart enjoys it so much. Truly golden, magic time…

LOVE, axinia

 

4 Responses to “I love the Autumn time!”

  1. me also love autumn 😛

  2. it’s lovely , Axinia and beautiful photo, You have captured it well

  3. Nita Says:

    This is a beautiful photograph Axinia. We don’t get the autumn season here in India and I find these pictures fascinating.

  4. axinia Says:

    Suresh, your compliment is always a gerat honour for me!
    Nita, I know India misses that time, but we here miss another time – the glorious blossom of the Indian after-rain-season (though I have never seen it, but I guess it must be marverlous, all these carnaval of colours)…


Leave a Reply

