1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

What inspires people the most to comment on your blog? August 7, 2007

 photo by axinia

It is the easiest and at the same moment the most difficult thing in this world – it is LOVE that makes not only the world go round, but also the bloggers to be passionate about blogging and the readers to enjoy it and to leave the comments. So far my experience! 

All that intellectual and philosophical stuff vanishes in the glory of the LOVE messages we post. Any kind of love, but true love…True love is the universal one, the one that can be/is experienced by everyone, close to every heart.

I am very happy with my readers, who always leave such profound and interesting comments, never bothering me with stupid notices.

But what astonished me the most is that IT IS NOT THE INTELLECTUAL QUEST that makes people comment the most on my blog.

IT IS NOT the photos, poems; trying-to-sound-wise statements or quotations from the rare books that make people comment the most.

IT IS THE LOVE-POSTS that I write when my heart is wide open and the sheer flow of life and joy is pouring down the screen…So simple and so powerful.

We all try to find our way to express ourselves, to share some tiny little knowledge about this vast Universe, sometimes showing off, sometimes seeking, naming everything false in the name of Truth…

And in the end of the day what is left from all that?

What makes the difference?

What is the driving force and the magnet?

LOVE, only LOVE. 

Or do think it is something else?

axinia

Relevant posts:

Marriage: Made in Heaven

Does male-female friendship exist?

I keep falling in love… with everyone!

 

9 Responses to “What inspires people the most to comment on your blog?”

  1. misscripchick Says:

    i saw this on the dashboard and loved it 🙂

  2. bbZuSh Says:

    @misscripchick

    same here ^.^

  3. Nita Says:

    True, what makes me comment on your blog is definitely emotion. And yes, I can feel the love…

  4. axinia Says:

    Nita, I feel always inspired by your support, your appreciation of my blog means a world to me!

  5. Axinia, your writings are an excellent source of insight and inspiration for me — and I’m one of those poor people who is often difficult to inspire. Thank you so much for being who you are!

  6. Tomas Says:

    Wow…the truth needs no comments, but the applause.
    Thank you!!!
    What makes the difference is the love indeed.
    The awful emptiness opens in the places where the love gives a stage to the search for the profit. The comments try to hide that, but the reality proves that all scientific attempts to decorate the life bring in just more ruins. All we can to rejoice is the love that didn’t leave the earth until now. Only the love keeps alive – makes us desire to live.
    Thank you for the wonderful post. Sorry for my weak English to put my emotions appropriately.
    Thank you!!!

  7. axinia Says:

    Tomas, I absolutely love your comments!!!
    And your English is just great, believe me.

    And thank you for putting me on your blogroll 🙂

  8. radha Says:

    Send you much love too, Axinia!

  9. LosAngeles Says:

    Assuming either the Left Wing or the Right Wing gained control of the country, it would probably fly around in circles.


Leave a Reply

