1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Children`s Land – one blog to fall in love with! June 21, 2007

 photo by youpidou

This is just to share with my dearest readers: one blog (of my friend) that is very special and EXTREMELY JOYFUL!!!

Normally I am not promoting any blogs, it is not my way of blogging 🙂

However looking at this treasure, amazing collection of the sweetiest things I can not keep myself away from telling everyone – please have a look!

Children`s Land

Let the child in you feel the joy!…

LOVE, axinia

 

3 Responses to “Children`s Land – one blog to fall in love with!”

  1. linda Says:

    thank you for sharing, i truly enjoyed.

  2. diogeness Says:

    I too find it joyful. I am on it 🙂

  3. Princess Says:

    lovely blog as you said 🙂
    and all the pics in your blog are wonderful


Leave a Reply

