1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

JOY, BEAUTY, ETERNITY… May 31, 2007

 photo by vova

This is a kind of a self-portrait.

Filling up a form for an intellctual discussion club BIZZLOUNGE I was confronted with a task to shortly describe philosophy of my life in one sentence.

Not an easy task! What expesses my life-phylosophy the most?

Suddenly it strock my head: it is so simple!

I put it in 3 words: JOY, BEAUTY, ETERNITY…

And YOUR life-sentence?

LOVE;

axinia

 

14 Responses to “JOY, BEAUTY, ETERNITY…”

  1. Hi Axinia
    Innovation!

    and thanks for sharing your personal philosophy of life.
    winslie

  2. axinia Says:

    hi, winslie,

    your sentence is even shorter than mine 🙂
    nice input!

  3. Axinia,
    Nothing else explains or describes my life philosophy.
    winslie

  4. ozymandiaz Says:

    Life is the conscious extension of entropy

  5. mastmalang Says:

    I must say, I absolutely love that picture of you.

  6. axinia Says:

    thanks, mastmalang,
    it is also my favorite one.

  7. Johann Says:

    bringing home a stranded lady of extraordinary beautiness and intelligence and this way seeing what beauty means, what joy can be and how to do first step to eternity in a relationship:)

  8. axinia Says:

    that was very poetical and beautiful, johann!

  9. swaps Says:

    truth god beauty

  10. swaps Says:

    I see a beautiful stranger in the photo. Very calm.

  11. swaps Says:

    This picture of yours is more consistent than the others with the image one forms of you. Yeah, ‘stranger’ is ironical, but that’s what I instantly felt.

  12. axinia Says:

    that is funny, because I love this one for expressing my spirit…


Leave a Reply

