1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

A Thinking Blogger Award for 1000petals! April 3, 2007

1000petals received a Thinking Blogger Award from Quazi Fictional – I feel very honored and pleased…

You all know that I blog with my heart, and I hope not much thinking is involved here 🙂

Anyway, 1000 thanks to Quazi Fictional for recognition!

LOVE, axinia

 

4 Responses to “A Thinking Blogger Award for 1000petals!”

  1. dio Says:

    Don’t prove me wrong. Color galore and love that permites from here makes me think. Which is why I said that.

  2. Congratulations! I am so proud of you!

  3. axinia Says:

    Thank you, eternalvalues!

    Dio, i see your point, and I am glad you understand my motivation…

  4. Pearlie Bull Says:

    Does your blog run on WordPress?


Leave a Reply

