1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

WHY THIS BLOG? February 22, 2007

Filed under: жизнь,personal,spirituality,thoughts,WHY THIS BLOG?,world — axinia @ 7:57 am

After developing my first blog ShaktiPower that is generally about woman and beauty I found out that there is sill much more I want to share with the world.

 

“1000 petals” means to me:

1000 wonderful, colorful petals on the FLOWER OF LIFE, and the opening of each brings some new freshness and beauty to the world…

1000 sweet, gentle and yet powerful petals on the FLOWER OF LOVE, and the opening of each promisses new and new shades of the loving light…

1000 petals of Sahasrara, the seventh chakra on top of the head. Indian scriptures call it “1000 petal lotus”, modern medicine speaks about 1000 nerve endings of the brain…

LOVE, axinia

 

7 Responses to “WHY THIS BLOG?”

  1. liarac Says:

    Your uplifting perspectives are a joy. I wish you much success in your continued concentration on understanding the depth and beauty of the world. You glow in your photo with a freshness that inspires others.

  2. axinia Says:

    oh, thank you, liarac for such a generous comment!
    I will try my level best…

  3. Beautiful! I have to say this – You look stunning in this photo! More than I have always loved what you wrote and deep respect for your work.

    I am so glad I found you thru WordPress blog. Your new site is fabulous and Hope I can recommend couple of my friends to visit your place.

    PS; Hope One day I get to take your photos!

  4. axinia Says:

    Thank, Suresh! I really hope to meet you one day in person – by the way you never told me where exactly you are based 🙂

    …And I will keep my shaktipower blog as well! – hope to be able to maintaine these two.

    Thanks for your great support!

  5. dio Says:

    I have explored this much so far. Loved this. Would you xchange links with me? Thanks.

  6. CECE Says:

    I’m very happy you decided to write this blog it has been and continues to be a joy to read. especially if I’m not having the best of days. 🙂

    • axinia Says:

      thanks a lot! you know, the night is the darkest before the sunrise 🙂 stay strong. some readres told me that reading several posts of my blog normally can take them out of depression 🙂


Leave a Reply

