1000 petals by axinia

the only truth I know is my own experience

Next shift in my awareness February 13, 2013

drops-Mandala

I think there is nothing more fascinating in life as an awareness shift. With me it looks like this: a number of certain experiences gather and suddenly I realize something totally new and awesome.

Last year I posted about my fantastic feeling of unity with all people: I do not feel any border, any distance with anyone. Meeting any new person I feel it is my old friend or a relative. A “stranger” does not exist for me any more. Such closeness and oneness!

Today I realized another amazing thing: the oneness of Time. It feels like all moments which I experienced, am experiencing and will experience – all these moments are woven in a huge fabrics of time which I can somehow physically percept. There is no past, no future – all exists in one terrific matrix of NOW.

And when this Time-Oneness overlaps with Human-Oneness ….I can feel REAL LIFE so intensely and beautifully and I can feel how deeply everything is inter-connected and these connecting threads, like the veins of a massive living being penetrate into everything, everywhere!

LIFE IS ONENESS.

………..

LOVE

axinia

 

14 Responses to “Next shift in my awareness”

  1. ansarvaria@gmail.com Says:

    Seriously :)
    Sent from BlackBerry® on Airtel

  2. Cythare Says:

    That’s very cool indeed! More of us are experiencing this shift, lifting of awareness, this freedom. You capture it in words so well even though no words can do total justice to the expansive feeling of it.

  3. Thank you for sharing your feminine wisdom. I have had similar experiences and am grateful for your sharing which has blessed me. Here’s a heart hug for you in hopes it add to your day.

  4. multiroledestroyer Says:

    All meditation is intended for a singular thing i.e. PRESENT MOMENT. And if you have experienced past and future moments interwoven together physically……….CONGRATS…..your connection with present moment just got reinforced.

  5. Triveni Says:

    Awesome.. :) although most of us must have experienced it with different intensities, i think what u described beautifully puts the experience in words :)

  6. Ambika Rikhye Says:

    This is so true. Only then you can enjoy your present… and every moment of your life. Jai Shri Mataji.

  7. sailaja ginka Says:

    cool!! so beautifully expressed!! we all can feel that human oneness and time-oneness right from your heart and also feel that we are so connected to each other!!

  8. Sweetheart…feeling this too…It’s been growing for some years…..but very strong now. It seems really to be happening everywhere doesn’t it.
    There are so many planets in Pisces now including of course its own ruler Neptune. Pisces is the higher octave of Venus. it is universal love. Pisces is the river losing its I-ness as it merges into the ocean. Love m

  9. Kara Daly Says:

    “Later never exists” –one of my favorite quotes, and I have no idea where I found it but I have a feeling it has been with me for a looooong time! Peace and blessings to you!

    -Kara Daly
    http://www.thesouladvocate.wordpress.com

  10. axinia Says:

    Thank you my dear ones, I am so glad so many can rely to these experiences!!! We live in a great transition time!

  11. hana Says:

    hello axinia, i’ve been following your blog for years, i’m very happy to see that you still update
    although this post was eye-opening my question is not directly related to it in the least. i’m posting it here since i couldn’t find contact info
    i just wonder what you think of astral projection, or leaving your body through your soul so you can experience the non-physical dimension?

  12. “Most of us take for granted that time flies, meaning that it passes too quickly. But in the mindful state, time doesn’t really pass at all. There is only a single instant of time that keeps renewing itself over and over with infinite variety.”–Deepak Chopra
    As soon as I read this line, I felt like there exists only one time, herenow, no past, no future, full awareness, entire freedom of freeform, and I danced in middle of the night, as if this is the only me, as I never existed nor I will exist, everyone who woke amazed.
    Tried again tomorrow, not as intense, tried most while meditating, but not as intense, seeking help from experiences like yours, so that my experience intensifies.
    Thanks

  13. Shawn Says:

    That matrix of now, the feeling of oneness with past present and future is truly amazing. I believe this is experiencing oneness with God. Thank you for sharing this experience!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 403 other followers